Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting B. Cooper Barbecue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to B. Cooper Barbecue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aaron about 5 hours ago

Babyback Ribs - 1 LB

Really impressed with B Cooper Barbecue. Had the pulled pork, baby back ribs and lamb ribs -- all were great. The lamb ribs were the biggest surprise - perfectly tender and lamb-y with a nice char. But the baby back ribs were probably my favorite. It didn't hurt that Cooper handed me a rib to eat as I waited for him to put my order together. Excellent spicing, great meat, perfectly cooked. The sides were great too, especially the pickles. They pack a punch. I'd been looking for a pork bbq spot for years and I finally found it. Thanks Cooper. I'll being seeing you soon.

Danakwiatkowski10 about 1 month ago

Pinto Beans

Growing up Cuban, we're team black beans all day. Let me tell you...I cannot speak more about these damn pinto beans. Just enough seasoning with hunks of meat, a little bit spicy. I could drink the sauce. If you're wondering what side to get, would recommend throwing down with the pinto beans.

Idellework 4 months ago

Brisket Sandwich and a Choice of Side

People of Austin: drop whatever you are doing and drive over to this place! It's unbelievably good!!! Blaine is the only person handling the food, and you can eat outside or take to-go, so it's safer than the grocery store. Everything I've had here has been awesome!

Julia 4 months ago

Beef Dino Ribs - Approx. 1.5 LBS Per Rib

I had these last week and even followed the reheating instructions at home. THE BEST BEEF RIBS IN TOWN!!! DELICIOUS!!

Sally 5 days ago

Brisket - 1/2 LB

I've had three deliveries from B Cooper and each one was great. The brisket is my favorite, and the pulled pork, ribs, pinto beans are excellent. The pickles are outstanding. Servings are generous.

John 3 months ago

Three Meat Plate

I'm taking a slightly different approach to this review of B. Coopers. The dude makes his own pickles... not out of a jar off a Sysco truck, he makes his own pickles! He also pickles his own jalapeños! Not out of a can delivered by Ben E Keith. So if Blaine takes THAT kind of approach to these two lowly condiments, how do you think he does with the brisket, sausage, pulled pork, chicken and ribs? And the side dishes? You guessed it... extraordinary even in this town with many great BBQ choices. Enjoy!

Grynch3 4 months ago

Four Meat Plate

Blaine's brisket, pulled pork, turkey, and pork ribs are all great! His sides aren't throw away items either. Slaw and beans are on point! The attention to detail makes all the difference. He showed me what Texas barbecue was way back in the early days. Thanks Blaine!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA