Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting B. Cooper Barbecue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to B. Cooper Barbecue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bmshisler 26 days ago

Beer Can Chicken - 1 LB

We bought a whole beer can chicken and it was fantastic. Fed the whole family for two days and was very moist and tender on the inside with a great smoked flavor throughout. The elote is amazing. We also had brisket and some sides which were all. great. Check this place out.

Kyle about 2 months ago

Three Meat Plate

One of the best in Austin! The lamb, beans, and pickles are all must tries.

Monteverdi 5 months ago

Beer Can Chicken - 1/2 LB

What a great environment to enjoy authentic Texas BBQ!

Gerald 5 months ago

Babyback Ribs - 1 LB

Ribs were amazing. Their rub is great.

Cooperia 6 months ago

Three Meat Plate

I love the different flavors in this three-meat plate, since I can't choose which one I like best between brisket, pulled pork, and sausage. They are all delicious and moist! You can't go wrong, from my experience here. I like the non-meat options just as much, too - the collard greens especially.

Lindsleyw21 about 1 month ago

Brisket - 1 LB

Brisket melts in your mouth with the perfect BBQ sauces to pair. No complaints, no wait, no BS. Damn good!

Carlo 3 months ago

Babyback Ribs - 1/2 LB

Smoky, sweet, and salty. Perfect balance of meat, fat, and smoke.

Gerald 5 months ago

Brisket - 1/2 LB

Moist and delicious. Great sauces as well.

Joshrouw 6 months ago

Two Meat Plate

It's hard not to compare Austin brisket to the place with the long line off of 35. But B. Cooper's is just as good which puts it in brisket royalty in my book. Their sides are great, I've have the greens, pinto beans, and potato salad. I'm not a slaw fan at all so I can't comment. I'm writing this review on a Tuesday and sadly they look to be closed.

Aaron 6 months ago

Babyback Ribs - 1 LB

Really impressed with B Cooper Barbecue. Had the pulled pork, baby back ribs and lamb ribs -- all were great. The lamb ribs were the biggest surprise - perfectly tender and lamb-y with a nice char. But the baby back ribs were probably my favorite. It didn't hurt that Cooper handed me a rib to eat as I waited for him to put my order together. Excellent spicing, great meat, perfectly cooked. The sides were great too, especially the pickles. They pack a punch. I'd been looking for a pork bbq spot for years and I finally found it. Thanks Cooper. I'll being seeing you soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA