Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting B. Cooper Barbecue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to B. Cooper Barbecue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Misterio013 17 days ago

Spare Ribs - 1/2 LB

AMAZING ribs...best ribs in Austin, no question about it. Forget the big name joints! Do yourself a favor and go eat at B Coopers instead. Delicious food and the pitmaster is super friendly to boot!

Williammerring92 3 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

A super delicious sandwich that hit the spot! Can't wait to get back and try all of their offerings!

Ray 4 months ago

Brisket - 1 LB

Damn good heavy brisket! Great pickles. Nice guy. Go for it!

Marc 5 months ago

Five Meat Plate

Go here now. A bunch of us got together in the neighborhood and ordered up some BCooper for the affair. We ate it all. It was one the best bbq experiences I ever had. Everything was done to perfection, highlight being the beef plate ribs on special that particular sunday. Mmmmuuuah! Can't wait to get back. And the owner, one of the nicest, friendliest guys you'll ever meet. (oh and get all the sides too!)

Bmshisler 7 months ago

Beer Can Chicken - 1 LB

We bought a whole beer can chicken and it was fantastic. Fed the whole family for two days and was very moist and tender on the inside with a great smoked flavor throughout. The elote is amazing. We also had brisket and some sides which were all. great. Check this place out.

Danny 2 months ago

Brisket - 1/2 LB

I had the 3 meat plate with brisket, ribs and sausage. Great bark on the brisket and ribs. Both tender and cooked perfectly. Ribs pulled nicely off the bone. Sausage was just the way I like it, firm and juicy. The brisket beans and creamy slaw were nice additions. I'll be back for sure.

Mehrn8 3 months ago

Babyback Ribs - 1 LB

Fall off the bone delicious! Can't wait to have more!!!

Zachary 5 months ago

Four Meat Plate

All of the meat was succulent and delicious. The brisket was tender but didn't fall apart. The sausages were just firm enough. The beer can chicken was moist and flavorful. Everything was made even more tasty with the addition of the sweet and the spicy sauces. My only regret is not getting two orders of the elote. Serving it right on the cob is a nice, street food touch and it tied the whole meal together with a creamy spiciness. Great stuff. I'll be back for more.

Mccraryspeed 6 months ago

Two Meat Plate

This is hands down the best barbeque I've had in Texas. The brisket is full of flavor and melts in your mouth. The ribs! My god how much flavor is packed into them! Cleaned the bones every time! I've yet to have a bad side either, from the elotes to the spicy slaw it's all amazing. I recommend it to anyone who loves barbecue.

Lindsleyw21 7 months ago

Brisket - 1 LB

Brisket melts in your mouth with the perfect BBQ sauces to pair. No complaints, no wait, no BS. Damn good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA